Candidates – 2018

For 2018, we are excited to have these exceptionally qualified candidates running for state and federal office.  Let’s work together to help pull Texas blue!

  • Lupe Valdez for Governor against Greg Abbott
  • Mike Collier for Lt. Governor against Dan Patrick
  • Justin Nelson for Attorney General against Ken Paxton
  • Joi Chevalier for Texas State Comptroller against Glenn Hegar
  • Kim Olson for Commissioner of Agriculture against Sid Miller
  • Roman McAllen for Railroad Commissioner (a 3-person commission)
  • Beto O’Rouke for US Senate against Ted Cruz
  • Vanessa Adia for US Congress against Kay Granger
  • Greg Sagan for US Congress against Mac Thornberry
  • Kevin Lopez for Texas Senate against Pat Fallon, the extreme-right wing purchase who defeated Craig Estes in the Republican primary
  • Miguel Suazo for Land Commissioner against George P. Bush